New Releases

Ours: A Novel By Phillip B. Williams Cover Image
$32.00
ISBN: 9780593654828
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking - February 20th, 2024

Chosen as a Most Anticipated Book of 2024 by Oprah’s Book Club, Elle, Reader's Digest, The Rumpus, Kirkus Reviews, The Millions, Lit Hub, and more

“Fans of The Underground Railroad, The Water Dancer, and Let Us Descend will devour this lyrical and surreal saga.” —Oprah Daily


End of Story: A Novel By A. J. Finn Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780062678454
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - February 20th, 2024

For fans of Knives Out comes a spellbinding thriller from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Woman in the Window

I’ll be dead in three months. Come tell my story.


Someone Else's Shoes: A Novel By Jojo Moyes Cover Image
$19.00
ISBN: 9781984879318
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - February 13th, 2024

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

“Very few authors have the power to make you laugh on one page and cry on the next. Moyes is one of them.” —The New York Times


Untangle Your Emotions: Naming What You Feel and Knowing What to Do About It By Jennie Allen Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780593193419
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: WaterBrook - February 13th, 2024

The New York Times bestselling author of Get Out of Your Head provides a revolutionary path to embracing a healthy relationship with your emotions, one that leads to life-giving connection with God and others as well as to a richer understanding of yourself.


If Only I Had Told Her By Laura Nowlin Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9781728276229
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Fire - February 6th, 2024

An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.

If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.


The Women: A Novel By Kristin Hannah Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9781250178633
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Press - February 6th, 2024

From the celebrated author of The Nightingale and The Four Winds comes Kristin Hannah's The Women—at once an intimate portrait of coming of age in a dangerous time and an epic tale of a nation divided.


The Guest: A Novel By B.A. Paris Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9781250289421
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: St. Martin's Press - February 20th, 2024

New York Times bestselling author B. A. Paris captivated psychological thriller readers everywhere with Behind Closed Doors. Now she invites you into another home full of heart-pounding secrets, in The Guest.

Some secrets never leave.


The Hidden Life of Cecily Larson: A Novel By Ellen Baker Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780063351196
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Mariner Books - February 20th, 2024

“A family secret, a DNA test, a journey as rich and colorful as the early-day circus itself.


Love and Hot Chicken: A Delicious Southern Novel By Mary Liza Hartong Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780063304796
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow - February 20th, 2024

The debut of a dynamite new voice from the South, Love and Hot Chicken is a spicy and hilarious Tennessee story about family, friendship, fried chicken, and two girls in love.


The Chaos Agent (Gray Man #13) By Mark Greaney Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780593548141
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Berkley - February 20th, 2024

Artificial intelligence leads to shockingly real danger for the Gray Man in this latest entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

A car accident in Japan.

A drowning in Seoul.

A home invasion in Boston.


A Tempest of Tea (Blood and Tea) By Hafsah Faizal Cover Image
$20.99
ISBN: 9780374389406
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - February 20th, 2024

From the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame comes the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology teeming with romance and revenge, led by an orphan girl willing to do whatever it takes to save her self-made kingdom.