Sundog Book Club - Where the Crawdads Sing


Join us Wednesday, October 17th to discuss Where the Crawdads Sing.  We are an open group - you are welcome to come to one discussion or them all! ^_^

(Please note:  our meeting location may change, but for now assume the Seaside Institute.)

 

Event date: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Event address: 
168 Smolian Circle
Seaside, FL 32459
Where the Crawdads Sing Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735219090
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - August 14th, 2018

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle