H.D. Kirkland Signs Drop - His Debut Novel!

Drop Book Cover

H.D. Kirkland will be here September 21st beginning at 10am.  Drop by to meet the author and learn more about his first novel.

About the Book:

Jacob Kahn lied to his father, the local sheriff when he said was attending a jazz festival in Pensacola, Florida with his best friend. Little did he know where their journey would lead them. DROP is a philosophical and psychological journey into the heart of delirium. It merges colloquial storytelling with the often frantic ramblings of a narrator who questions his every conscious projection. DROP is a novel rooted in horror in the vein of Poe and King while imbibing a comical madness as it explores the uncharted abyss of the subconscious mind. It will make you question everything you think you know about good and evil as your perception of reality dissolves into wisps of nothingness

About the Author:

H.D. Kirkland, III resides in Headland, Alabama with his wife, Amy, and their four
children. He studied at Troy University and has a true love of animals and baseball.

Event date: 

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Event address: 

89 Central Square
Seaside, FL 32459
 
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
 

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.