The Sunlit Night (Paperback)

The Sunlit Night Cover Image
$16.00
Not Yet Published

June 2015 Indie Next List


“The endless daylight of a Norwegian summer is the perfect backdrop for this warm and quirky debut filled with unusual characters and situations, a setting that is real yet somehow out of time, visual and precise writing, emotional warmth, and faith in the healing power of love. This tale of Frances and Yasha, their families, and their companions during a transformative summer in perpetual Arctic light is a perfect read for fans of Nicole Krauss' The History of Love or Bill Forsyth's classic movie, Local Hero.”
— Anmiryam Budner, Main Point Books, Bryn Mawr, PA

Product Details
ISBN: 9781635574517
ISBN-10: 163557451X
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Publication Date: May 25th, 2021
Pages: 272
 
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
 

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.