The Harvest (Heartland Trilogy #3) (Paperback)

The Harvest (Heartland Trilogy #3) By Chuck Wendig Cover Image

The Harvest (Heartland Trilogy #3) (Paperback)


Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Heartland Trilogy series.

Blood will water the corn....

It's been a year since the Saranyu flotilla fell from the sky, and life in the Heartland has changed. Gone are the Obligations and the Harvest Home festivals. In their place is a spate of dead towns, the former inhabitants forced into mechanical bodies to serve the Empyrean--and crush the Heartland.

When Cael awakens from a Blightborn sleep, miles away from the world he remembers, he sets out across the Heartland to gather his friends for one last mission. As the mechanicals, a war flotilla, and a pack of feral Empyrean girls begin to close in on the Heartland, there isn't much time to make their next move. But if they can uncover a secret weapon in time, Cael and his friends might just find themselves with the power to save the world--or destroy it--resting in their hands.

Product Details ISBN: 9781477830024
ISBN-10: 1477830022
Publisher: Skyscape
Publication Date: July 14th, 2015
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Heartland Trilogy