Babymouse Goes for the Gold (Babymouse (Prebound) #20) (Prebound)

Babymouse Goes for the Gold (Babymouse (Prebound) #20) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Special Order

Description


Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children's choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries
Babymouse has big dreams . . . and wet whiskers. She has joined the swim team and is ready to dive in. Next stop, the Olympics But competitive sports aren t really her strong suit. Will hard work and determination earn her a gold medal?
"NEW YORK TIMES"BESTSELLING, THREE-TIME NEWBERY HONOR WINNING author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a graphic-novel series packed with humor and kid appeal: BABYMOUSE

About the Author


Brother-and-sister team MATTHEW HOLM and JENNIFER L. HOLM are the creators of the Babymouse series and the Squish series. Jennifer is the author of many acclaimed novels, including "The Fourteenth Goldfish" and three Newbery Honor winners, "Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, " and "Turtle in Paradise." Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. To find out more, visit Babymouse.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780606384698
ISBN-10: 0606384693
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: April 12th, 2016
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Babymouse (Prebound)
 
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
 

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.