Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail (Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books #7) (Prebound)

Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail (Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books #7) Cover Image
$16.80
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780606369800
ISBN-10: 0606369805
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: July 7th, 2015
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books
 
 
 

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
 

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.